Ask Bank App

IFSC Codes, Bank Holidays, MICR Codes and more

Vijaya Bank Branches in Uttar Pradesh

Bank > State > Select District >
Vijaya Bank

There are 164 Vijaya Bank branches available in 59 districts of Uttar Pradesh state.

How to search Vijaya Bank branches in Uttar Pradesh?

  1. You are in Uttar Pradesh page of Vijaya Bank. You can find here district wise list of Vijaya Bank branches in Uttar Pradesh. Select the district from the dropdown which says "Select District" or click on the district from the list below IFSC tool which will redirect you to the page with list of Vijaya Bank branches available in the selected district.
  2. To view details of any Vijaya Bank branch in selected district, click on the branch name from the list under IFSC tool or select from the dropdown list on district page.

To view available Vijaya Bank branches in other states, you may go back to Vijaya Bank page.

Check Uttar Pradesh bank holidays list 2021 for detailed official holidays.

Share Twitter icon Facebook icon Telegram icon Whatsapp icon Messenger icon