SBI Merger with Associates Banks

The well-known merger of the State Bank of India with its 5 associate banks State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, State Bank of Patiala, State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH), State Bank of Travancore (SBT) and State Bank of Mysore was officially announced on April 1, 2017. The big State Bank of India merger has now… Read More »

List of All States, Union Territories and Districts in India

India is largest country  in Asia and it is 7th largest country in the world. It has 29 states and 7 union territories. Below is the list of all States, Union Territories and Districts with name and count. To download the updated list of all states and district of India, go to bottom of the page and download… Read More »