Karnataka Bank Holidays 2024

Karnataka has 1 bank holiday in July 2024. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of July month.

There are total 23 declared bank holidays in 2024. These 23 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Karnataka State Government are observed by all the banks in Karnataka.

Check the month wise Karnataka bank holidays calendar 2024 with holiday date and holiday name.