Orissa Bank Holidays 2023

Orissa has 3 bank holiday in March 2023. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of March month.

There are total 30 declared bank holidays in 2023. These 30 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Orissa State Government are observed by all the banks in Orissa.

Check the month wise Orissa bank holidays calendar 2023 with holiday date and holiday name.