Kerala Bank Holidays 2023

Kerala has 1 bank holiday in December 2023. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of December month.

There are total 20 declared bank holidays in 2023. These 20 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Kerala State Government are observed by all the banks in Kerala.

Check the month wise Kerala bank holidays calendar 2023 with holiday date and holiday name.