Karnataka Bank Holidays 2023

Karnataka has 1 bank holiday in December 2023. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of December month.

There are total 25 declared bank holidays in 2023. These 25 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Karnataka State Government are observed by all the banks in Karnataka.

Check the month wise Karnataka bank holidays calendar 2023 with holiday date and holiday name.