West Bengal Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 24 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 24 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by West Bengal State Government are observed by all the banks in West Bengal.

Check the month wise West Bengal bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.