Tripura Bank Holidays 2022

Tripura has 3 bank holiday in July 2022. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of July month.

There are total 29 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 29 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Tripura State Government are observed by all the banks in Tripura.

Check the month wise Tripura bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.