Telangana Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 28 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 28 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Telangana State Government are observed by all the banks in Telangana.

Check the month wise Telangana bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.