Orissa Bank Holidays 2022

Orissa has 2 bank holiday in June 2022. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of June month.

There are total 33 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 33 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Orissa State Government are observed by all the banks in Orissa.

Check the month wise Orissa bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.