Karnataka Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 25 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 25 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Karnataka State Government are observed by all the banks in Karnataka.

Check the month wise Karnataka bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.