Jammu Kashmir Bank Holidays 2022

Jammu Kashmir has 2 bank holiday in July 2022. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of July month.

There are total 25 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 25 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Jammu Kashmir State Government are observed by all the banks in Jammu Kashmir.

Check the month wise Jammu Kashmir bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.