Goa Bank Holidays 2022

Goa has 1 bank holiday in July 2022. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of July month.

There are total 18 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 18 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Goa State Government are observed by all the banks in Goa.

Check the month wise Goa bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.