Delhi Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 17 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 17 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Delhi State Government are observed by all the banks in Delhi.

Check the month wise Delhi bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.