Daman Diu Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 20 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 20 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Daman Diu State Government are observed by all the banks in Daman Diu.

Check the month wise Daman Diu bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.