Bihar Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 19 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 19 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Bihar State Government are observed by all the banks in Bihar.

Check the month wise Bihar bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.