Arunachal Pradesh Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 16 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 16 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Arunachal Pradesh State Government are observed by all the banks in Arunachal Pradesh.

Check the month wise Arunachal Pradesh bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.