Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2022

There are total 22 declared bank holidays in 2022. These 22 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Andhra Pradesh State Government are observed by all the banks in Andhra Pradesh.

Check the month wise Andhra Pradesh bank holidays calendar 2022 with holiday date and holiday name.