Ask Bank App

IFSC Codes, Bank Holidays, MICR Codes and more

Uttar Pradesh Bank Holidays 2021

There are total 24 declared bank holidays in 2021. These 24 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Uttar Pradesh State Government are observed by all the banks in Uttar Pradesh.

Check the month wise Uttar Pradesh bank holidays calendar 2021 with holiday date and holiday name.

Share Twitter icon Facebook icon Telegram icon Whatsapp icon Messenger icon