Haryana Bank Holidays 2021

Haryana has 2 bank holiday in December 2021. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of December month.

There are total 35 declared bank holidays in 2021. These 35 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Haryana State Government are observed by all the banks in Haryana.

Check the month wise Haryana bank holidays calendar 2021 with holiday date and holiday name.

Share Twitter icon Facebook icon Telegram icon Whatsapp icon Messenger icon
Download IFSC App