Delhi Bank Holidays 2021

Delhi has 3 bank holiday in October 2021. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of October month.

There are total 19 declared bank holidays in 2021. These 19 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Delhi State Government are observed by all the banks in Delhi.

Check the month wise Delhi bank holidays calendar 2021 with holiday date and holiday name.

Share Twitter icon Facebook icon Telegram icon Whatsapp icon Messenger icon
Download IFSC App