Ask Bank App

IFSC Codes, Bank Holidays, MICR Codes and more

Bihar Bank Holidays 2021

There are total 19 declared bank holidays in 2021. These 19 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Bihar State Government are observed by all the banks in Bihar.

Check the month wise Bihar bank holidays calendar 2021 with holiday date and holiday name.

Share Twitter icon Facebook icon Telegram icon Whatsapp icon Messenger icon