Maharashtra Bank Holidays 2019

Check the month wise Maharashtra bank holidays calendar 2019 with holiday date and holiday name.

Maharashtra Bank Holidays 2019 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Saturday, 2019 Republic Day
February
February 19, Tuesday, 2019 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
March
March 4, Monday, 2019 Mahashivratri
March 21, Thursday, 2019 Holi
April
April 1, Monday, 2019 Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 6, Saturday, 2019 Gudhi Padwa
April 11, Thursday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
April 13, Saturday, 2019 Ram Navami
April 17, Wednesday, 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
April 18, Thursday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
April 19, Friday, 2019 Good Friday
April 23, Tuesday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
April 29, Monday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
May
May 1, Wednesday, 2019 Maharashtra Din/May Day
May 18, Saturday, 2019 Buddha Pournima
June
June 5, Wednesday, 2019 Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)
August
August 12, Monday, 2019 Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
August 15, Thursday, 2019 Independence Day
August 17, Saturday, 2019 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
September
September 2, Monday, 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayakar Chathurthi
September 10, Tuesday, 2019 Moharram
October
October 2, Wednesday, 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 8, Tuesday, 2019 Dussehra
October 21, Monday, 2019 Maharashtra State Assembly Elections 2019
October 28, Monday, 2019 Diwali
November
November 12, Tuesday, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Wednesday, 2019 Christmas