Himachal Pradesh Bank Holidays 2019

Check the month wise Himachal Pradesh bank holidays calendar 2019 with holiday date and holiday name.

Himachal Pradesh Bank Holidays 2019 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Saturday, 2019 Republic Day
February
February 19, Tuesday, 2019 Guru RavidasBirthday
March
March 4, Monday, 2019 Mahashivratri
March 21, Thursday, 2019 Dhulandi
April
April 1, Monday, 2019 Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
May
May 18, Saturday, 2019 Buddha Pournima
May 19, Sunday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
June
June 5, Wednesday, 2019 Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)
August
August 12, Monday, 2019 Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
August 15, Thursday, 2019 Independence Day
August 24, Saturday, 2019 Janmashtmi
September
September 10, Tuesday, 2019 Moharram
October
October 2, Wednesday, 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 8, Tuesday, 2019 Dussehra
October 27, Sunday, 2019 Diwali
November
November 12, Tuesday, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Wednesday, 2019 Christmas