Chandigarh Bank Holidays 2019

Check the month wise Chandigarh bank holidays calendar 2019 with holiday date and holiday name.

Chandigarh Bank Holidays 2019 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Saturday, 2019 Republic Day
February
February 19, Tuesday, 2019 Guru Ravidas Birthday
March
March 4, Monday, 2019 Mahashivratri
March 21, Thursday, 2019 Holi
April
April 1, Monday, 2019 Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 17, Wednesday, 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
April 19, Friday, 2019 Good Friday
May
May 19, Sunday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
June
June 5, Wednesday, 2019 Ramzan Id
August
August 12, Monday, 2019 Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
August 15, Thursday, 2019 Independence Day
October
October 2, Wednesday, 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 8, Tuesday, 2019 Dussehra
October 27, Sunday, 2019 Diwali
November
November 12, Tuesday, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Wednesday, 2019 Christmas