Arunachal Pradesh Bank Holidays 2019

Arunachal Pradesh has 18 declared bank holidays in 2019. These 18 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Arunachal Pradesh State Government are observed by all the banks in Arunachal Pradesh.

Check the month wise Arunachal Pradesh bank holidays calendar 2019 with holiday date and holiday name.

Search Bank Holidays

Home > Holidays > 2019 Bank Holidays List > Arunachal Pradesh Bank Holidays
Reset
Reset

Arunachal Pradesh has 5 bank holiday in April 2019. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of April month.

Arunachal Pradesh Bank Holidays List 2019

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 15, Tuesday, 2019 Makar Sankranti
January 26, Saturday, 2019 Republic Day
February
February 20, Wednesday, 2019 State Day
March
March 21, Thursday, 2019 Holi
April
April 1, Monday, 2019 Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 11, Thursday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
April 11, Thursday, 2019 Lok Sabha Election Polling Day (Parliamentary Constituencies Wise Holiday)
April 15, Monday, 2019 Vishu Day
April 19, Friday, 2019 Good Friday
May
May 18, Saturday, 2019 Budh Purnima
June
June 5, Wednesday, 2019 Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)
August
August 15, Thursday, 2019 Independence Day
October
October 2, Wednesday, 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 7, Monday, 2019 Maha Navami
October 8, Tuesday, 2019 Dussehra
October 27, Sunday, 2019 Diwali
November
November 12, Tuesday, 2019 Kartika Purnima
December
December 25, Wednesday, 2019 Christmas
 
Disclaimer: Bank holidays data presented here is collected from various online government and non government sources. We have tried our level best to keep data error free. Please double check with your bank for bank holiday status. We will not be liable for any loss or damage for any decision taken on the basis of this data.